Oklahoma Will Elect Two U.S. Senators This Year

Oklahoma voters will fill both U.S. Senate seats this year. See this story. Senator Tom Coburn, who was last elected in 2010, and whose term normally would not be up until 2016, is resigning, so that his seat will be filled in November 2014 for a special two-year term. The other seat, held by James Inhofe, was up in 2014 anyway.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *