Formal Complaint to the LNC in regards to the actions of Jilletta Jarvis in her capacity as Chair of the Libertarian Party of New Hampshire.

12 JUN 2021

Members of the LNC,

I'm writing to request a formal condemnation of the LNC regarding the actions of Jilletta Jarvis on the 12th of June, 2021, as well as to request formal assistance of the LNC in affirming the rights of the membership of the Libertarian Party of New Hampshire.

Mrs. Jarvis posted in her capacity as chair of LPNH, a lengthy blog post on the Party Website detailing her actions, including unilaterally dismissing the duly elected Executive Committee that was elected by membership in Convention, as well as disposing of the party's bylaws by unilateral decree, without the support of a convention vote by party membership.

She further announced the formation of a new party, with an interim Executive committee by her appointment, and a new set of bylaws, effective immediately, without a vote of convention delegates or party members.

The blog post is viewable on the official Party Website at https://lpnh.org/2021/06/12/change-in-new-hampshire-libertarian-party/.

As a Lifetime Member of both The Libertarian Party of New Hampshire, and The National Libertarian Party, I believe members rights were violated, as the decisions of the convention were not respected and the Chair acted unilaterally, beyond the scope of her authority, to disenfranchise membership and defraud the Members of the party by using the privilege of her elected position to change passwords of social media accounts and lock elected members of the EC out from the resources the Convention voted to entrust them with.

Furthermore, the chair acted by using a letter from the national Chair, Joe Bishop-Henchman, Jesseas justifications for her actions. This letter was dated the 7th of June, and there was no communication of it's receipt or intended purpose to the members of the party between its writing and use as justification for the fraudulent take over of the party resources by Mrs. Jarvis. Furthermore, the physical assets of LPNH were removed from the party's storage unit by members of the "new" committee, prior to the announcement, and Brian Shields posted on facebook that the theft of these party assets was done with the blessing and support of Mr. Bishop-Henchman. These details point to collusion with the National Chair and Mrs. Jarvis, in planning and condoning these actions. I would also request that the Membership of the LNC formally Censure Mr. Bishop-Henchman for overstepping his authority, and abusing his position to influence the internal matters of a state affiliate based on caucus grounds and affiliations.

Myself and other members of the Libertarian party of New Hampshire are hopeful that The Libertarian National Committee will act accordingly, and reaffirm that the Executive Committee

duly elected by delegates at convention as the rightful governing body of The Libertarian Party of New Hampshire, alternatively, we will investigate the possibility of legal action concerning the fraud and disenfranchisement of membership should the LNC not reaffirm our affiliation.

Sincerely,

Justin O'Donnell, Lifetime Member LP, LPNH

Joined in Signing, Additional Members of The Libertarian Party of New Hampshire.

Nolan Pelletier. Vice Chair. LPNH

Sean Brennan, Treasurer LPNH

Sean Dempsey, At Large, LPNH

Stephen Nass, At Large, LPNH

Jesse Garland

Derek Proulx

Derek Vebruge

Steve Zemanek

Jeffrey Creem

Rosa Moura

Karlyn Borysenko

William Barger

Derek Verbrugge - Theft from libertarians shows a fundamental failure to understand the principles of liberty.

Tabitha Bogardus

Ryan Bloodworth

Alex Desmarais

Gabrielle Desmarais

Erik Sawyer

Conrad Nelson

Patrick Binder

Mari Fontaine

Mickey Mullin

Viviana Figueroa

Robert Lombardo, previous Treasurer, LPNH

Chris Cioffi

Victoria Saucier, Lifetime Member LP, Lifetime LPNH, Bylaws Chair, Platform Chair, JC LPNH

Kayla Hornbrook

Seth Hall

Dr. Joshua Olitzky

John Elliott

Dr. Benjamin C. Richards, NHLP Judicial Committee

Stephen Persico

Jessica Pelletier

Rod Dukelow Brandon Brush